‪طباعة

‪الملخص

أطلقت‭ ‬الحكومة‭ ‬الصينية‭ ‬مبادرة‭ ‬الحزام‭ ‬والطريق‭ ‬في‭ ‬عام ‭ ‬2013م‭ ‬كرؤية‭ ‬لتعزيز‭ ‬النمو‭ ‬والتعاون‭ ‬بين‭ ‬اقتصادات‭ ‬دول‭ ‬آسيا‭ ‬وأوروبا،‭ ‬ولقد‭ ‬توسعت‭ ‬هذه‭ ‬المبادرة‭ ‬في‭ ‬النطاق‭ ‬الجغرافي‭ ‬والاستراتيجي‭ ‬على‭ ‬مدى‭ ‬السنوات‭ ‬الخمس‭ ‬التي‭ ‬انقضت‭ ‬منذ‭ ‬إنشائها،‭ ‬فاعتباراً‭ ‬من‭ ‬أوائل‭ ‬عام ‭ ‬2019م‭ ‬انضمت‭ ‬141‭ ‬دولة‭ ‬و29 ‭‬منظمة‭ ‬دولية‭ ‬إلى‭ ‬هذه‭ ‬المبادرة‭ ‬التي‭ ‬توسعت‭ ‬من‭ ‬استهداف‭ ‬ترابط‭ ‬البنية‭ ‬التحتية‭ ‬والخدمات‭ ‬اللوجستية‭ ‬إلى‭ ‬الأهداف‭ ‬الأوسع‭ ‬المُتمثلة‭ ‬في‭ ‬التجارة‭ ‬الحرة‭ ‬والتكامل‭ ‬المالي‭ ‬وتنسيق‭ ‬السياسات‭ ‬والروابط‭ ‬بين‭ ‬الأفراد‭.

‪المؤلفون

فيليب جالكين

باحث زائر فيليب باحث زائر في المركز. ويهتم في أبحاثه بالجوانب الاقتصادية والسياساتية لإمدادات الطاقة وتجارتها. وتشمل أبحاثه في المركز كذلك تقييم…

فيليب باحث زائر في المركز. ويهتم في أبحاثه بالجوانب الاقتصادية والسياساتية لإمدادات الطاقة وتجارتها. وتشمل أبحاثه في المركز كذلك تقييم تأثير اتفاقيات الحد من الإنتاج على تدّفق الطاقة من خلال نمذجة قطاعات توريد وإنتاج الطاقة، لتساعده على تقديم  رؤى خول بسياسات إنتاج واستهلاك الطاقة في الصين، وتأثيرها على أسواق الطاقة العالمية.

‪الخبرات

  • العلاقات الاقتصادية الدولية، إعداد الدراسات على المستويين المحلي والإقليمي بالإضافة إلى تحليل السياسات

الإصدارات عرض جميع الإصدارات ‬‪فيليب جالكين

دونمي تشن

زميل باحث تتجاوز خبرة دونمي تشن في قطاع الطاقة الصيني وتطوير سياسات التغير المناخي أكثر من 20 عاماً، قبل انضمامها للعمل زميل باحث…

تتجاوز خبرة دونمي تشن في قطاع الطاقة الصيني وتطوير سياسات التغير المناخي أكثر من 20 عاماً، قبل انضمامها للعمل زميل باحث في مركز الملك عبد الله للدراسات والبحوث البترولية، عملت في  قطاعات حكومية وغير حكومية وفي القطاع الخاص، تتركز خبرتها في التعريف بأفضل ممارسات التنمية والتصنيع للمساهمين في قطاع الطاقة الصيني وذلك خلال عملها مستشارًا أول ورئيس قسم الصناعة في وزارة الصناعة في الصين، وكانت مدير لجنة التغير المناخي وبرامج الطاقة في الصندوق العالمي للطبيعة في الصين. اشتهرت بتصميم مبادرة المدن المنخفضة الكربون بالشراكة مع الحكومة المحلية والمنظمات الدولية، وساهمت بالعديد من الدراسات المتقدّمة في سياسات الفحم والطاقة المتجدّدة، وهي حاصلة على درجة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال من جامعة بكين في الصين

‪الخبرات

  • دراسة انتاجية وسياسات تصنيع ونقل الطاقة في الصين

الإصدارات عرض جميع الإصدارات ‬‪دونمي تشن

جوني يوان كه

جوني يوان كه

شارك

كن على اطلاع

أنا مهتم بـ

اختر الإشعارات التي ترغب بإرسالها لك

عن

نبذة عنك

Print

Abstract

The Chinese government launched the Belt and Road Initiative (BRI) in 2013 as a vision to promote growth and cooperation among the economies of Asia and Europe. Over the five years since its inception, the BRI has expanded in both geographic and strategic scope. As of early 2019, 141 countries and 29 international organizations have joined the initiative, which has broadened from targeting infrastructure connectivity and logistics to wider goals of unimpeded trade, financial integration, policy coordination and  people-to-people bonds. Thousands of BRI projects have already been approved, with a total investment potential of $1.2-1.3 trillion by 2027 (IDSA 2019, Morgan Stanley 2018). 

Authors

Philipp Galkin

Visiting Researcher Philipp is a visiting researcher at KAPSARC, working on the economic and policy aspects of energy supply and trade. Philipp’s… Philipp is a visiting researcher at KAPSARC, working on the economic and policy aspects of energy supply and trade. Philipp’s work at KAPSARC includes evaluating the effect of preferential trade agreements on energy flows, analysis of OPEC energy policy and deriving insights related to China’s energy policy and its impact on global markets through modeling energy supply sectors.

Expertise

  • International economic relations
  • Regional and country studies and policy analysis

Publications See all Philipp Galkin’s publications

Dongmei Chen

Research Fellow Dongmei is a research fellow with more than 20 years of professional experience on China’s energy and climate change policy… Dongmei is a research fellow with more than 20 years of professional experience on China’s energy and climate change policy development. At the Center, she carries out research on China and has contributed to workshop briefs. Previously she worked in a state-owned company, and in government and non-government agencies. As a senior adviser and head of IIP's China office, she engaged with Chinese industrial stakeholders for best practice development and dissemination. As director of the WWF China Climate Change and Energy Program, she designed the Low Carbon City Initiative in partnership with local governments and international networks. Dongmei also engaged in the study and discussion on renewable energy and coal policy in China.

Expertise

  • Energy governance
  • Transport policy and industrial energy productivity analysis

Publications See all Dongmei Chen’s publications

Junyuang Ke

Junyuang Ke

Share

Related projects

See all projects

Stay informed

I'm interested in

Select the updates you'd like to receive from us

About

A bit about you