• المبادرات البحثية -
  • ‪نوع ورشة عمل
  • البيانات 28th سبتمبر 2020
  • الوقت 1:30 مساءً -3:00 مساءً
  • ‪اللغة -

ورشة عمل

بالتعاون مع: شبكة الاتحاد الأوروبي ومجلس التعاون الخليجي للطاقة النظيفة

ينظم مركز الملك عبد الله للدراسات والبحوث البترولية، بالاشتراك مع شبكة الاتحاد الأوروبي ومجلس التعاون الخليجي للطاقة النظيفة، حلقة عمل افتراضية بعنوان الأدوار المستقبلية لمشغلي النظام في تسهيل تحولات الطاقة وتحسين استخدام الطاقة المتجددة، وذلك يوم الاثنين، 28 سبتمبر 2020، بدءاً من الساعة 13.30.

بدأ يتضح دور مشغلي نظام النقل والنماذج المختلفة التي تظهر من حيث فصل عمليات النظام عن مالكي أصول نقل الكهرباء. كما لهذه التغييرات تأثير في مكان آخر في سلسلة إمدادات الطاقة بنفس التغييرات المطابقة المحتملة على مستوى التوزيع بين مشغلي نظام التوزيع ومالكي شبكة التوزيع.

تستعرض هذه الحلقة الافتراضية آثار النماذج المتطورة لمشغلي النظام وكيف تدعم تقديم التقنيات الحديثة، مثل التوليد الموزع وتخزين الطاقة والسيارات الكهربائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستتم دراسة التحول من النموذج الحالي إلى نظام التوزيع الأكثر ذكاءً لمناقشة الأمثلة التي يمكن تطبيقها في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، وخاصة تلك التي تستخدم هياكل متكاملة رأسياً.

كن على اطلاع

أنا مهتم بـ

اختر الإشعارات التي ترغب بإرسالها لك

عن

نبذة عنك

• Initiative -
  • Type Workshop
  • Date 28th September 2020
  • Time 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm (Riyadh - GMT+3)
  • Language -

Workshop

Collaboration with: EU-GCC Clean Energy Network

King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center, in conjunction with the EU-GCC Clean Energy Network, is organising a webinar titled “Future roles of system operators in facilitating the energy transition and optimizing renewable energy utilisation,” taking place on Monday, 28 September 2020, starting at 13.30 (Riyadh – GMT+3).

The role of transmission system operators (TSOs) and the different models that are appearing in terms of separating system operations from owners of transmission assets is beginning to become clearer. These changes are also being felt elsewhere in the power supply chain with potentially the same mirror-image changes at the distribution level between distribution system operators (DSOs) and distribution network owners.

This webinar will review the impacts of evolving system operator models and how they support the delivery of emerging technologies such as distributed generation, energy storage and EVs. In addition, the transition from the current model to a more intelligent distribution system will be examined to discuss examples that could be applied in the GCC countries, especially those that employ vertically integrated structures.

Stay informed

I'm interested in

Select the updates you'd like to receive from us

About

A bit about you