‪طباعة

‪الملخص

ركزت الكثير من النقاشات الدائرة حول تكلفة توليد الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية (PV) على تكاليف الوحدات الكهروضوئية فقط (وهذه الوحدات هي التي تحول ضوء الشمس إلى كهرباء). ولكن التكلفة الرأسمالية الإجمالية لأنظمة الطاقة الشمسية تتكون من عنصرين رئيسين: تكلفة الوحدات الكهروضوئية وتكلفة النظام الساند (BOS). وهذا الأخير هو مصطلح يشمل كل ما هو مطلوب لتركيب وتشغيل النظام الشمسي الكهروضوئي مثل الكابلات ونظام التثبيت والعواكس الكهربائية وتكاليف الأيدي العاملة وتكاليف التصريح وتكاليف إعداد الموقع وغير ذلك.

‪المؤلفون

عمرو الشرفاء

زميل باحث خبير يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 خبير يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في مجال الطاقة والتقنية في ثلاث قارات.… خبير يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 خبير يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في مجال الطاقة والتقنية في ثلاث قارات. ويهتم في مجال بحوثه بسياسات الطاقة المتجددة، ونمذجة نظم الطاقة، والطاقة الكهربائية الخالية من الانبعاثات، وتصميم الشبكات الهجينة وتحسينها. وقد قاد ونفذ العديد من مبادرات النمذجة الوطنية على نطاق التوزيع والمولدات. واعتمدت شركة بريتيش بتروليوم بعض جوانب بحوثه في إنشاء استعراضها الإحصائي السنوي الأساسي. ونشر أكثر من 50 ورقة وسجل العديد من براءات الاختراع. وهو حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الهندسة الكهربائية، ودرجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في المالية.

‪الخبرات

  • سياسات الطاقة المتجددة، نمذجة الطاقة الكهربائية، قطاع الطاقة الكهربائية الخالية من الانبعاثات، تصميم وتحسين الشبكات الهجينة

الإصدارات عرض جميع الإصدارات ‬‪عمرو الشرفاء

نواز بيربوكس

نواز بيربوكس

مدير الإستراتيجية والتخطيط  .كان نواز مدير الاستراتيجية والتخطيط في كابسارك. وقد كان مدير برنامج تحولات الطاقة والبيئةقبل انضمامه للمركز، شغل منصب كبير الاقتصاديين…

 .كان نواز مدير الاستراتيجية والتخطيط في كابسارك. وقد كان مدير برنامج تحولات الطاقة والبيئةقبل انضمامه للمركز، شغل منصب كبير الاقتصاديين في الشركة السعودية للكهرباء حيث تولى مشروع التحول الاستراتيجي وقدم استشارات للشركة حول قضايا التخطيط الاستراتيجي. كما كان نواز مدير استراتيجية السوق في إنبالا واقتصادياً أول في أونتاريو مشغل مستقل لأنظمة الكهرباء.

Share this Publication

المشاريع ذات العلاقة

عرض جميع المشاريع

كن على اطلاع

أنا مهتم بـ

اختر الإشعارات التي ترغب بإرسالها لك

عن

نبذة عنك

Print

Abstract

Much of the discussion around the cost of solar photovoltaic (PV) generation has focused on the costs of PV modules that convert sunlight to electricity. The overall capital cost of a PV system consists of two components: the cost of the modules and the balance-of-systems (BOS) costs. The BOS is a catch-all term to describe everything needed to erect and commission the PV system. The BOS costs include cables, the mounting system, solar inverters, labor costs, permitting costs, and site preparation costs.

Authors

Amro Elshurafa

Research Fellow Amro is a research fellow at KAPSARC, with nearly 20 years of experience in the fields of energy and technology… Amro is a research fellow at KAPSARC, with nearly 20 years of experience in the fields of energy and technology in three continents. His research interests lie in renewable energy policy, power systems modeling, and hybrid microgrid design and optimization. He has led and executed several national modeling initiatives both on the distributed and utility scale. Credited with 40+ papers and several patents, Amro holds a Ph.D. in electrical engineering and an MBA in finance.

Expertise

  • Power System Modeling
  • Renewable Energy Policy
  • Hybrid Microgrid Design and Optimization and Distribution Generation

Publications See all Amro Elshurafa’s publications

Nawaz Peerbocus

Nawaz Peerbocus

Strategy and Planning Director Nawaz is the Strategy and Planning Director at KAPSARC. He was previously the program director for Energy Transitions and Electric…

Nawaz is the Strategy and Planning Director at KAPSARC. He was previously the program director for Energy Transitions and Electric Power. Before joining KAPSARC, he was the Chief Economist at the Saudi Electricity Company (SEC) where he led the strategic transformation project and advised on strategic planning issues. Before SEC, Nawaz was director of Market Strategy at Enbala and senior economist at the Ontario Independent Electricity System Operator.

Share this Publication

Related projects

See all projects

Stay informed

I'm interested in

Select the updates you'd like to receive from us

About

A bit about you