• مجالات التركيز -
  • النوع مقالات مُحَكَّمة خارجيا
  • التاريخ 20 أغسطس 2023
‪طباعة

‪الملخص

الملخص غير متوفر

https://doi.org/10.1016/j.resourpol.2023.104011

Science Direct

‪المؤلفون

إيمري هاتيبولو

زميل باحث إيمري هو زميل باحث في برنامج النفط والغاز، ويقود المشروع البحثي لأسواق الطاقة والجيوسياسية. يقيّم إيمري وزملاؤه في هذا المشروع… إيمري هو زميل باحث في برنامج النفط والغاز، ويقود المشروع البحثي لأسواق الطاقة والجيوسياسية. يقيّم إيمري وزملاؤه في هذا المشروع كيفية تفاعل الأحداث السياسية (مثل النزاعات الدولية والعقوبات الاقتصادية والمعاهدات الدولية) مع أسواق الطاقة العالمية. كان قبل انضمامه إلى كابسارك أستاذًا مشاركًا في كلية الآداب والعلوم الاجتماعية في جامعة سابانشي في إسطنبول، وباحثًا زائرًا في برنامج فولبرايت خلال العام الدراسي 2017-2018 في جامعة كولومبيا. كما عمل في المجلس الاستشاري لمركز ساكب سابانسي للدراسات التركية في جامعة كولومبيا بين عامي 2016-2018. ونُشرت بحوثه في مختلف المجلات العلمية، مثل جورنال أوف بوليتيكس، وإنيرجي ريسيرتش أند سوشال ساينس، وإنيرجي ريبورتس، وفورين بوليسي أناليسيس، وجورنال أوف كوموديتي ماركيتس، وديفينس أند بيس إيكونومكس، وغيرها. وهو رئيس التحرير لمجلة تحولات الطاقة، ويعمل في هيئة التحرير لمجلة إنترناشونال ستاديز ريفيو.

‪الخبرات

  • الجيوسياسية، العقوبات الاقتصادية والسياسات الدولية لتجارة الطاقة
فاتح بلعيد

زميل باحث كان أستاذًا للاقتصاد في جامعة ليل الكاثوليكية، ومديرًا لوحدة بحوث المدن الذكية والمستدامة. كما شغل مناصب مختلفة في المركز العلمي… كان أستاذًا للاقتصاد في جامعة ليل الكاثوليكية، ومديرًا لوحدة بحوث المدن الذكية والمستدامة. كما شغل مناصب مختلفة في المركز العلمي والتقني للبناء في فرنسا، وقاد العديد من المشاريع التعاونية للوزارة الفرنسية للتحول البيئي والمفوضية الأوروبية. وهو خبير اقتصادي في مجالي الطاقة والبيئة، إذ يستند إلى مجالات الاقتصاد الجزئي التطبيقي ونمذجة الطاقة والاقتصاد القياسي. وقد نشر على نطاق واسع حول استهلاك الطاقة في المنازل، وسلوكيات توفير الطاقة، والتفضيل الفردي والاستثمار في كفاءة الطاقة، ونقص الوقود، والطاقة المتجددة، وسياسات الطاقة. وهو حاصل على التأهيل للإشراف على البحوث من جامعة أورليان، ودرجة الدكتوراه في الاقتصاد، ودرجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد التطبيقي ونظرية القرار من جامعة ليتورال، ودرجة الماجستير في الإحصاء. وقد نُشرت أعماله في المجلات، مثل إيكولوجيكال إيكونومكس، وذا إنيرجي جورنال، وإنيرجي إيكونومكس، وإيكونومك سيرفيز، وإنيرجي بوليسي، وإنفايرومنتل مانجمينت، وغيرها.

‪الخبرات

  • اقتصاديات الطاقة والبيئة، كفاءة الطاقة، الطلب على الطاقة، نقص الوقود، سياسات الطاقة، سلوكيات توفير الطاقة، الاقتصاد القياسي التطبيقي، المدن الذكية والمستدامة
محمد علي سوتاس

محمد علي سوتاس

باحث مشارك أول سابق كان سوتاس باحث مشارك أول في برنامج علوم السياسة واتخاذ القرار. وقد عمل سابقًا باحثا مساعدًا في مركز دراسات الصناعة…

كان سوتاس باحث مشارك أول في برنامج علوم السياسة واتخاذ القرار. وقد عمل سابقًا باحثا مساعدًا في مركز دراسات الصناعة في جامعة بيتسبرغ و مستشارًا  للبنك الدولي وأستاذًا مساعدًا في الاقتصاد في جامعة أوزيجين (إسطنبول). وخلال مسيرته الأكاديمية، عمل مستشارًا لسوق اسطنبول للطاقة، ومديرًا لمنتدى التنمية المستدامة بجامعة أوزيجين ومؤسسة توزياد. لسوتاس العديد من المشاريع البحثية التي تمولها المؤسسة الوطنية التركية للعلوم. وكتب العديد من المقالات في مجالات اقتصاديات العمل والسياسة الاقتصادية والاقتصاد القياسي واستدامة الشركات، كما أشرف على أطروحات لطلبة الدكتوراه. وحاضر في مؤتمرات اقتصادية رئيسة. قدم سوتاس دورات في الاقتصاد الجزئي والاقتصاد القياسي والإحصاء واقتصاديات العمل في جامعتي بيتسبرغ وأوزيجين، ونظّم العديد من ورش العمل والندوات، وحكّم العديد من المجلات الوطنية والدولية. كما كان باحثًا زائرًا في بنك الاحتياط الفيدرالي في سانت لويس -جامعة واشنطن في سانت لويس- والبنك المركزي لجمهورية تركيا، وجامعة بيتسبرغ والجامعة الوطنية الأسترالية.

Share this Publication

كن على اطلاع

 أنا مهتم بـ

اختر الإشعارات التي ترغب بإرسالها لك

عن

نبذة عنك

• Initiative -
  • Type KAPSARC journal article
  • Date 20 August 2023
Print

Abstract

An abstract is not available.

https://doi.org/10.1016/j.resourpol.2023.104011

Science Direct

Authors

Emre Hatipoglu

Research Fellow Emre Hatipoglu is a fellow in the Oil and Gas program and leads the research project Energy Markets and Geopolitics.… Emre Hatipoglu is a fellow in the Oil and Gas program and leads the research project Energy Markets and Geopolitics. In this project, Dr. Hatipoglu and his colleagues assess how political events (e.g., international conflict, economic sanctions, international treaties) and global energy markets interact. Prior to KAPSARC, Dr. Hatipoglu was associate professor at the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences at Sabanci University in Istanbul and a a visiting Fulbrighter during the 2017-2018 academic year at Columbia University. He also served on the advisory board of Sakip Sabanci Center for Turkish Studies at Columbia University between 2016-2018. Dr. Hatipoglu’s work has been published in various scientific journals, such as the Journal of Politics, Energy Research and Social Science, Energy Reports, Foreign Policy Analysis, the Journal of Commodity Markets, and Defence and Peace Economics, among others. He is the editor-in-chief of the journal Energy Transitions, and serves on the editorial board of the International Studies Review.      

Expertise

  • Geopolitics
  • Economic Sanctions and International Politics of Energy Trade
Fateh Belaïd

Fellow II was a full professor of economics at Lille Catholic University and director of the Smart & Sustainable Cities research unit.… was a full professor of economics at Lille Catholic University and director of the Smart & Sustainable Cities research unit. Fateh has also held various positions at the French Scientific and Technical Center for Building and led multiple collaborative projects for the French Ministry of Ecological Transition and the European Commission. He is an energy and environmental economist drawing from the fields of applied microeconomics, energy modeling, and econometrics. He has published widely on household energy consumption, energy-saving behaviors, individual preference and investment in energy efficiency, energy poverty, renewables, and energy policy. He received a habilitation for supervising doctoral research from Orléans University, a Ph.D. in Economics, an M.S. in Applied Economics & Decision Theory from Littoral University, and an engineering degree in statistics. His work has been published in journals including Ecological Economics, The Energy Journal, Energy Economics, Economic Surveys, Energy Policy, and Environmental Management

Expertise

  • Energy and Environmental Economics; Energy Efficiency; Energy Demand; Fuel Poverty; Energy Policy; Energy Saving Behaviors; Applied Econometrics; Smart and Sustainable Cities.
Mehmet Ali Soytas

Mehmet Ali Soytas

Former Senior Research Associate Dr. Soytas was a senior research associate in the Policy and Decision Science program. He has previously worked as a… Dr. Soytas was a senior research associate in the Policy and Decision Science program. He has previously worked as a graduate research assistant in the Center for Industry Studies at the University of Pittsburgh, as a consultant for the World Bank, and as an assistant professor of economics at Ozyegin University (Istanbul). During his academic career, he served as a consultant for the Energy Exchange Istanbul, as the reporter of the Turkish Ministry of Development Special Commission on Consumption and Savings, and as the director of the TUSIAD-Ozyegin University Sustainable Development Forum. He has had several research projects funded by the Turkish National Science Foundation, authored numerous articles in the fields of labor economics, economic policy, econometrics, and corporate sustainability, supervised Ph.D. dissertations, and presented at major economic conferences. Dr. Soytas has taught courses on microeconomics, econometrics, statistics, and labor economics at the University of Pittsburgh and at Ozyegin University. He has organized workshops and seminar series, and acted as a referee for many national/international journals, and European and Turkish science foundation grants. He has also been a visiting scholar at Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, Washington University in St. Louis, Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey, University of Pittsburgh and Australian National University.

Share this Publication

Stay informed

I'm interested in

Select the updates you'd like to receive from us

About

A bit about you