‪طباعة

‪الملخص

نشرت‭ ‬المجلة‭ ‬الأوروبية‭ ‬للبحوث‭ ‬التشغيلية‭ ‬ورقة‭ ‬علمية‭ ‬بعنوان‭ ‬”قياس‭ ‬تأثيرات‭ ‬ضوابط‭ ‬الأسعار‭ ‬باستخدام‭ ‬نماذج‭ ‬التكامل‭ ‬المختلطة“‭ .(‬2019‭) ‬ حيث‭ ‬سردت‭ ‬بالتفصيل‭ ‬سلسلة‭ ‬من‭ ‬أساليب‭ ‬النمذجة‭ ‬المبتكرة‭ ‬التي‭ ‬طورها‭ ‬باحثو‭ ‬كابسارك‭ ‬على‭ ‬مدار‭ ‬الست‭ ‬السنوات‭ ‬الماضية‭.‬ واستخدمت‭ ‬النماذج‭ ‬لدراسة‭ ‬تأثيرات‭ ‬أسعار‭ ‬الطاقة‭ ‬المحددة‭ ‬في‭ ‬المملكة‭ ‬العربية‭ ‬السعودية‭ ‬وتقييم‭ ‬الفوائد‭ ‬المحتملة‭ ‬لإصلاح‭ ‬الأسعار‭.‬ هذا‭ ‬التعليق‭ ‬عبارة‭ ‬عن‭ ‬نظرة‭ ‬عامة‭ ‬على‭ ‬هذا‭ ‬البحث،‭ ‬بما‭ ‬في‭ ‬ذلك‭ ‬الدافع‭ ‬والتغطية‭ ‬والنتائج‭.‬

 

 

‪المؤلفون

أكسل بيريو

مدير برنامج مدير برنامج الطاقة والاقتصاد الكلي في كابسارك، وكان نائب الرئيس المؤقت للبحوث في كابسارك من أكتوبر 2018م إلى مارس 2019م.…

مدير برنامج الطاقة والاقتصاد الكلي في كابسارك، وكان نائب الرئيس المؤقت للبحوث في كابسارك من أكتوبر 2018م إلى مارس 2019م. انضم إلى كابسارك في عام 2011م بعد أن أمضى 15 عاماً في شركة آي إف بي إنيرجي نوفل في فرنسا، حيث كان يقود مشاريع البحوث والاستشارات والتدريب. وقد حصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الاقتصاد من جامعة بانثون-سوربون في باريس، وهو يهتم بالبحوث التطبيقية التي تجمع بين الابتكار المنهجي والأهمية العملية لصنع السياسات، فتركز بحوثه على اقتصاديات الطاقة، والسياسات، والتمويل، وتسعير النفط، والاقتصادات المصدرة للطاقة. كما أنه نشر على نطاق واسع أكثر من 40 ورقة بحثية في المجلات المحكمة.

‪الخبرات

  • أسعار النفط، التمويل، اقتصاديات الطاقة بالإضافة إلى نمذجة الطاقة

الإصدارات عرض جميع الإصدارات ‬‪أكسل بيريو

Modeling World Oil Market Questions: An Economic Perspective

نشرت‭ ‬المجلة‭ ‬الأوروبية‭ ‬للبحوث‭ ‬التشغيلية‭ ‬ورقة‭ ‬علمية‭ ‬بعنوان‭ ‬”قياس‭ ‬تأثيرات‭ ‬ضوابط‭ ‬الأسعار‭ ‬باستخدام‭ ‬نماذج‭ ‬التكامل‭…

17th October 2021

The Value of Opec’s Spare Capacity to the Oil Market and Global Economy

نشرت‭ ‬المجلة‭ ‬الأوروبية‭ ‬للبحوث‭ ‬التشغيلية‭ ‬ورقة‭ ‬علمية‭ ‬بعنوان‭ ‬”قياس‭ ‬تأثيرات‭ ‬ضوابط‭ ‬الأسعار‭ ‬باستخدام‭ ‬نماذج‭ ‬التكامل‭…

13th March 2021
وليد مطر

زميل باحث يعمل وليد على تطوير نماذج أنظمة الطاقة، وقد طوّر المكونات التالية لنموذج كابسارك للطاقة: توليد الطاقة الكهربائية، ونقل الكهرباء، وتكرير…

يعمل وليد على تطوير نماذج أنظمة الطاقة، وقد طوّر المكونات التالية لنموذج كابسارك للطاقة: توليد الطاقة الكهربائية، ونقل الكهرباء، وتكرير النفط، والبتروكيماويات والأسمدة، وإنتاج الأسمنت. يعمل حالياً على إطار عمل للاستخدام السكاني للكهرباء من أسفل إلى أعلى، وفيه يدمج الاقتصاد الجزئي مع القوانين الفيزيائية التي تحكم استخدام الكهرباء.

‪الخبرات

  • نمذجة أنظمة الطاقة، أسعار الكهرباء، كفاءة الطاقة، والحقول المتداخلة بين اقتصاديات الطاقة والهندسة

الإصدارات عرض جميع الإصدارات ‬‪وليد مطر

Share this Publication

المشاريع ذات العلاقة

عرض جميع المشاريع

كن على اطلاع

أنا مهتم بـ

اختر الإشعارات التي ترغب بإرسالها لك

عن

نبذة عنك

Print

Abstract

The European Journal of Operational Research has just published a paper, “Measuring the effects of price controls using mixed complementarity models” (2019). It detailed a series of innovative modeling approaches developed by KAPSARC researchers over the last six years. The models were used to study the effects of administered energy prices in Saudi Arabia and assess the potential benefits of price reform. This commentary gives an overview of that research, including its motivation, coverage and findings.

Authors

Axel Pierru

Program Director Axel is the director of KAPSARC’s Energy and Macroeconomics program. From October 2018 to March 2019, he was KAPSARC’s interim… Axel is the director of KAPSARC's Energy and Macroeconomics program. From October 2018 to March 2019, he was KAPSARC's interim vice president of research. Axel joined KAPSARC in 2011, after spending 15 years at IFP Energies Nouvelles in France, where he led research, consulting and training projects. Axel received his Ph.D. in economics from the Pantheon-Sorbonne University in Paris. He undertakes applied research that combines methodological innovation with practical relevance for policymaking. His research is focused on energy economics, policy, finance, oil pricing, and energy-exporting economies. Axel has been published extensively, with over 40 peer-reviewed journal papers to his name.

Expertise

  • Energy modelling
  • Energy economics
  • Energy policy
  • Oil pricing and finance

Publications See all Axel Pierru’s publications

Walid Matar

Research Fellow Walid works on developing energy system models. He developed the following components of the KAPSARC Energy Model (KEM): electric power… Walid works on developing energy system models. He developed the following components of the KAPSARC Energy Model (KEM): electric power generation, electricity transmission, oil refining, petrochemicals and fertilizers, and cement production. He is currently working on a bottom-up residential electricity use framework that merges microeconomics with the physical laws governing electricity use.

Expertise

  • Modeling energy systems
  • Electricity Prices
  • Energy Efficiency and The Interdisciplinary Connection Between Energy Economics and Engineering

Publications See all Walid Matar’s publications

Share

Related projects

See all projects

Stay informed

I'm interested in

Select the updates you'd like to receive from us

About

A bit about you