• المبادرات البحثية -
  • النوع تحليلات البيانات
  • التاريخ 23 نوفمبر 2021
‪طباعة

‪الملخص

ارتفعت أسعار الكهرباء بالجملة في أوروبا منذ بداية صيف 2021 لتصل إلى مستويات قياسية.  ووصل  متوسط سعر الكهرباء لليوم التالي في دول أوروبا الوسطى  إلى أكثر من الضعف بين شهري يونيو وسبتمبر، حيث وصل في 15 سبتمبر إلى 170 يورو لكل ميجاواط  في الساعة. تناقش هذه  التحليلات الزيادة غير المسبوقة في أسعار الكهرباء بالجملة ومحركاتها الرئيسة.

‪المؤلفون

ماري بيتيتيت

باحث مشارك أول ماري باحث مشارك أول في برنامج تحولات الطاقة والطاقة الكهربائية في كابسارك. تركز أبحاثها الحالية على نمذجة أنظمة الطاقة وتصاميم… ماري باحث مشارك أول في برنامج تحولات الطاقة والطاقة الكهربائية في كابسارك. تركز أبحاثها الحالية على نمذجة أنظمة الطاقة وتصاميم السوق لتحولات الطاقة. عملت قبل انضمامها إلى كابسارك مهندسًا للبحوث في وحدة البحوث والتطوير لمجموعة كهرباء فرنسا في باريس. وخلال مسيرتها في مجموعة كهرباء فرنسا عملت على تصميم سوق الكهرباء على المدى الطويل والقصير، وشبكات النقل على النطاق الأوروبي، وفرص الشحن الذكي للسيارات الكهربائية. كما كانت باحثًا في إدارة الأسواق لشبكة نقل الكهرباء (مشغل نظام نقل الكهرباء في فرنسا). وهي حاصلة على درجة الدكتوراه في الاقتصاد من جامعة دوفين في فرنسا، ودرجة الماجستير في اقتصاديات البيئة والطاقة من École des Ponts ParisTech في فرنسا، ودرجة الماجستير في الهندسة منENSTA Institut Polytechnique de Paris  في فرنسا.

‪الخبرات

  • أسواق الكهرباء، وتحولات الطاقة، وسياسات الطاقة والمناخ

الإصدارات عرض جميع الإصدارات ‬‪ماري بيتيتيت

فاتح بلعيد

زميل باحث كان فاتح أستاذًا للاقتصاد في جامعة ليل الكاثوليكية، ومديرًا لوحدة أبحاث المدن الذكية والمستدامة، وتعين في معهد العلوم والتكنولوجيا “باريس… كان فاتح أستاذًا للاقتصاد في جامعة ليل الكاثوليكية، ومديرًا لوحدة أبحاث المدن الذكية والمستدامة، وتعين في معهد العلوم والتكنولوجيا "باريس تك"، والمدرسة الوطنية للعلوم الجغرافية في باريس. كما شغل مناصب مختلفة في المركز العلمي والتقني للبناء في فرنسا، وقاد العديد من المشاريع التعاونية للوزارة الفرنسية للتحول البيئي والمفوضية الأوروبية. وهو حاصل على التأهيل للإشراف على البحوث (HDR) من جامعة أورليان، ودرجة الدكتوراه في الاقتصاد، ودرجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد التطبيقي ونظرية القرار من جامعة ليتورال، ودرجة الماجستير في الإحصاء. وهو خبير اقتصادي في مجالي الطاقة والبيئة، إذ يستند إلى مجالات الاقتصاد الجزئي التطبيقي ونمذجة الطاقة والاقتصاد القياسي. مع اعتماد أكثر من 50 ورقة، فقد نشر على نطاق واسع حول استهلاك الطاقة في المنازل، وسلوكيات توفير الطاقة، والتفضيل الفردي والاستثمار في كفاءة الطاقة، ونقص الوقود، والطاقة المتجددة وسياسات الطاقة.

‪الخبرات

  • اقتصاديات الطاقة والبيئة، كفاءة الطاقة، الطلب على الطاقة، نقص الوقود، سياسات الطاقة، سلوكيات توفير الطاقة، الاقتصاد القياسي التطبيقي، المدن الذكية والمستدامة

الإصدارات عرض جميع الإصدارات ‬‪فاتح بلعيد

Share this Publication

كن على اطلاع

أنا مهتم بـ

اختر الإشعارات التي ترغب بإرسالها لك

عن

نبذة عنك

Print

Abstract

Since the beginning of summer 2021, European wholesale electricity prices have been soaring to historic highs. The average day-ahead price of electricity for central European countries more than doubled between June and September, reaching 170 euros per megawatthour (e/MWh) on September 15. This data insight discusses this unprecedented increase in wholesale electricity prices and their key drivers.

 

Authors

Marie Petitet

Senior Research Associate Marie is a senior research associate in the Energy Transitions and Electric Power program at KAPSARC. Her current research focuses… Marie is a senior research associate in the Energy Transitions and Electric Power program at KAPSARC. Her current research focuses include power system modeling and market designs for energy transitions. Prior to joining KAPSARC, Marie worked as a research engineer within the Research and Development (R&D) unit of the utility group EDF in Paris, France. During her EDF journey, she worked on long-term and short-term electricity market design, transmission grids at the European scale, and smart-charging opportunities for electric vehicles. Marie also worked as a researcher within the market department of the French Transmission System Operator RTE. Marie holds a Ph.D. in Economics from Dauphine University, PSL (France), an M.Sc. in environmental and energy economics from École des Ponts ParisTech (France), and an M.Sc. in engineering from ENSTA Institut Polytechnique de Paris (France).

Expertise

  • Electricity Markets
  • Energy Transition
  • Energy and Climate Policy

Publications See all Marie Petitet’s publications

Fateh Belaïd

Research Fellow Fateh was a full Professor of Economics at Lille Catholic University, and Director of the Smart and Sustainable Cities research… Fateh was a full Professor of Economics at Lille Catholic University, and Director of the Smart and Sustainable Cities research unit, with appointments at École des Ponts and Chaussées ParisTech, and Ecole Nationale des Sciences Géographiques. Fateh has also held various positions at the French Centre Scientific and Technical Center for Building and led multiple collaborative projects for the French Ministry of Ecological Transition and the European Commission. He received a Habilitation for Supervising Doctoral Research from Orléans University, a Ph.D. in Economics, an M.S. degree in Applied Economics and Decision Theory from Littoral University, and an engineering degree in statistics. He is an energy and environmental economist drawing from the fields of applied microeconomics, energy modeling, and econometrics. Credited with 50+ papers, he has published widely on household energy consumption, energy-saving behaviors, individual preference and investment in energy efficiency, fuel poverty, renewable energy and energy policy.

Expertise

  • Energy and Environmental Economics; Energy Efficiency; Energy Demand; Fuel Poverty; Energy Policy; Energy Saving Behaviors; Applied Econometrics; Smart and Sustainable Cities

Publications See all Fateh Belaïd’s publications

Share this Publication

Stay informed

I'm interested in

Select the updates you'd like to receive from us

About

A bit about you