• المبادرات البحثية -
  • النوع تحليلات البيانات
  • التاريخ 1 مارس 2022
‪طباعة

‪الملخص

شهدت أسعار الكربون في يوم 30 أغسطس من عام 2021 ارتفاعا للمرة الأولى متجاوزة 60 يورو  للطن ، مع التوقعات بإحكام تشديد التشريعات البيئية. وقد سجلت هذه الأسعار رقمًا قياسيًا جديدًا في نظام الاتحاد الأوروبي للتداول في الانبعاثات (EU ETS)، الذي يمثل سوق الكربون في الاتحاد الأوروبي. وتعود أسباب ارتفاع هذه الأسعار أيضا إلى سوق الغاز المجهدة وتوقعات زيادة تقلص إمدادات الغاز في أوروبا. كما امتد تأثير هذه العوامل إلى أسعار الكهرباء التي تجاوزت كذلك أسعارها القياسية ، حيث بلغت 140 يورو لكل ميجاواط/ ساعة  خلال التداول في الوقت الفعلي في الأول من شهر  سبتمبر لعام 2021.

‪المؤلفون

فاتح بلعيد

زميل باحث كان فاتح أستاذًا للاقتصاد في جامعة ليل الكاثوليكية، ومديرًا لوحدة أبحاث المدن الذكية والمستدامة، وتعين في معهد العلوم والتكنولوجيا “باريس… كان فاتح أستاذًا للاقتصاد في جامعة ليل الكاثوليكية، ومديرًا لوحدة أبحاث المدن الذكية والمستدامة، وتعين في معهد العلوم والتكنولوجيا "باريس تك"، والمدرسة الوطنية للعلوم الجغرافية في باريس. كما شغل مناصب مختلفة في المركز العلمي والتقني للبناء في فرنسا، وقاد العديد من المشاريع التعاونية للوزارة الفرنسية للتحول البيئي والمفوضية الأوروبية. وهو حاصل على التأهيل للإشراف على البحوث (HDR) من جامعة أورليان، ودرجة الدكتوراه في الاقتصاد، ودرجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد التطبيقي ونظرية القرار من جامعة ليتورال، ودرجة الماجستير في الإحصاء. وهو خبير اقتصادي في مجالي الطاقة والبيئة، إذ يستند إلى مجالات الاقتصاد الجزئي التطبيقي ونمذجة الطاقة والاقتصاد القياسي. مع اعتماد أكثر من 50 ورقة، فقد نشر على نطاق واسع حول استهلاك الطاقة في المنازل، وسلوكيات توفير الطاقة، والتفضيل الفردي والاستثمار في كفاءة الطاقة، ونقص الوقود، والطاقة المتجددة وسياسات الطاقة.

‪الخبرات

  • اقتصاديات الطاقة والبيئة، كفاءة الطاقة، الطلب على الطاقة، نقص الوقود، سياسات الطاقة، سلوكيات توفير الطاقة، الاقتصاد القياسي التطبيقي، المدن الذكية والمستدامة

الإصدارات عرض جميع الإصدارات ‬‪فاتح بلعيد

ماري بيتيتيت

باحث مشارك أول ماري باحث مشارك أول في برنامج تحولات الطاقة والطاقة الكهربائية في كابسارك. تركز أبحاثها الحالية على نمذجة أنظمة الطاقة وتصاميم… ماري باحث مشارك أول في برنامج تحولات الطاقة والطاقة الكهربائية في كابسارك. تركز أبحاثها الحالية على نمذجة أنظمة الطاقة وتصاميم السوق لتحولات الطاقة. عملت قبل انضمامها إلى كابسارك مهندسًا للبحوث في وحدة البحوث والتطوير لمجموعة كهرباء فرنسا في باريس. وخلال مسيرتها في مجموعة كهرباء فرنسا عملت على تصميم سوق الكهرباء على المدى الطويل والقصير، وشبكات النقل على النطاق الأوروبي، وفرص الشحن الذكي للسيارات الكهربائية. كما كانت باحثًا في إدارة الأسواق لشبكة نقل الكهرباء (مشغل نظام نقل الكهرباء في فرنسا). وهي حاصلة على درجة الدكتوراه في الاقتصاد من جامعة دوفين في فرنسا، ودرجة الماجستير في اقتصاديات البيئة والطاقة من École des Ponts ParisTech في فرنسا، ودرجة الماجستير في الهندسة منENSTA Institut Polytechnique de Paris  في فرنسا.

‪الخبرات

  • أسواق الكهرباء، وتحولات الطاقة، وسياسات الطاقة والمناخ

الإصدارات عرض جميع الإصدارات ‬‪ماري بيتيتيت

Share this Publication

كن على اطلاع

أنا مهتم بـ

اختر الإشعارات التي ترغب بإرسالها لك

عن

نبذة عنك

• Initiative -
  • Type Data Insight
  • Date 1 March 2022
Print

Abstract

Carbon prices soared above €60/tonne for the first time on August 30, 2021, with the expectation of tightened environmental legislation. These prices made a new record on the European Union Emission Trading System (EU ETS), the European Union’s carbon market. The stressed gas market and expectations of a tighter gas supply in Europe are also behind rising carbon prices. These factors spilled over into electricity prices, which also broke highs, hitting €140 per megawatt hour (MWh) in real-time trading on September 1, 2021.

 

 

Authors

Fateh Belaïd

Research Fellow Fateh was a full Professor of Economics at Lille Catholic University, and Director of the Smart and Sustainable Cities research… Fateh was a full Professor of Economics at Lille Catholic University, and Director of the Smart and Sustainable Cities research unit, with appointments at École des Ponts and Chaussées ParisTech, and Ecole Nationale des Sciences Géographiques. Fateh has also held various positions at the French Centre Scientific and Technical Center for Building and led multiple collaborative projects for the French Ministry of Ecological Transition and the European Commission. He received a Habilitation for Supervising Doctoral Research from Orléans University, a Ph.D. in Economics, an M.S. degree in Applied Economics and Decision Theory from Littoral University, and an engineering degree in statistics. He is an energy and environmental economist drawing from the fields of applied microeconomics, energy modeling, and econometrics. Credited with 50+ papers, he has published widely on household energy consumption, energy-saving behaviors, individual preference and investment in energy efficiency, fuel poverty, renewable energy and energy policy.

Expertise

  • Energy and Environmental Economics; Energy Efficiency; Energy Demand; Fuel Poverty; Energy Policy; Energy Saving Behaviors; Applied Econometrics; Smart and Sustainable Cities

Publications See all Fateh Belaïd’s publications

Marie Petitet

Senior Research Associate Marie is a senior research associate in the Energy Transitions and Electric Power program at KAPSARC. Her current research focuses… Marie is a senior research associate in the Energy Transitions and Electric Power program at KAPSARC. Her current research focuses include power system modeling and market designs for energy transitions. Prior to joining KAPSARC, Marie worked as a research engineer within the Research and Development (R&D) unit of the utility group EDF in Paris, France. During her EDF journey, she worked on long-term and short-term electricity market design, transmission grids at the European scale, and smart-charging opportunities for electric vehicles. Marie also worked as a researcher within the market department of the French Transmission System Operator RTE. Marie holds a Ph.D. in Economics from Dauphine University, PSL (France), an M.Sc. in environmental and energy economics from École des Ponts ParisTech (France), and an M.Sc. in engineering from ENSTA Institut Polytechnique de Paris (France).

Expertise

  • Electricity Markets
  • Energy Transition
  • Energy and Climate Policy

Publications See all Marie Petitet’s publications

Share this Publication

Stay informed

I'm interested in

Select the updates you'd like to receive from us

About

A bit about you