• ‪البرنامج الرئيس النفط والغاز
  • ‪الاهتمامات البحثية تجارة الهيدروكربونات المحايدة للكربون، تحولات الطاقة في الاقتصادات التقليدية، سياسات الطاقة، الهيدروجين، الغاز الطبيعي، الغاز الطبيعي المسال

‪السيرة الذاتية

تقود زلاتا مشروع مستقبل الهيدروكربونات في عالم يديره الكربون، والذي يهدف إلى تقدير عواقب تنظيم الكربون الدولي لأسواق المواد الهيدروكربونية، مع بدء المنتجين في توفير الغاز الطبيعي المسال الخالي من الكربون وشحنات النفط الخالية من الكربون.

وعملت سابقًا في مركز الطاقة في مدرسة سكولكوفو للإدارة، حيث بحثت في أسواق الغاز الطبيعي والغاز الطبيعي المسال ونظمت المدرسة الصيفية الدولية للطاقة لمئات المشاركين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

انضمت بعد ذلك إلى إدارة إستراتيجيات الأعمال في نوفاتيك، المنتج المستقل الرئيس للغاز في روسيا، حيث كانت تركز على التنبؤ الإستراتيجي والتعاون الدولي في الغاز الطبيعي المسال، والهيدروجين، واحتجاز الكربون واستخدامه وتخزينه.

كما كانت منذ عام 2020 عضوًا في برنامج قادة طاقة المستقبل التابع لمجلس الطاقة العالمي.

الإصدارات

عرض جميع الإصدارات ‬‪زلاتا
  • تقرير
  • رؤية على الأحداث
  • تعليق
الآفاق في روسيا

الآفاق في روسيا

يقدم هذا التقرير لمحة محدثة عن قضايا سياسات روسيا الداخلية والخارجية المتعلقة بأسواق النفط والغاز الطبيعي، فضلا عن تناوله للدور المحتمل للهيدروجين في إستراتيجية روسيا للطاقة قصيرة المدى، كما يعرض التقرير لمحة موجزة عن المحددات المحلية لسياسات الطاقة الروسية ويسرد وصفا للمشاريع الروسية الجارية والمقررة للبنية التحتية للطاقة. كذلك، يركز التقرير بصفة خاصة على الجهود الروسية المبذولة مؤخرا والرامية لإدخال مواردها الهيدروكربونية الجديدة إلى الأسواق العالمية. كما يناقش التقرير التطورات الأخيرة المتعلقة بالحوار الروسي مع شركائها الرئيسين في مجال الطاقة.

28th February 2022
طموحات الهند لتحقيق الحياد الصفري في الانبعاثات بحلول عام 2070: عدم اليقين و الفرص

طموحات الهند لتحقيق الحياد الصفري في الانبعاثات بحلول عام 2070: عدم اليقين و الفرص

إن التقرير الخاص الصادر عن الهيئة الحكومية الدولية المعنية بتغير المناخ (IPCC) بشأن آثار الاحتباس الحراري العالمي عند 1.5 درجة مئوية (C°) فوق مستويات ما قبل الصناعة سلط الضوء على أهمية تحقيق الحياد الصفري في الانبعاثات أو مستقبل خال من الكربون. وكان هناك ضغط دولي متزايد بالنسبة لالتزامات الحياد الصفري، حيث أعلنت الدول الرئيسة المنتجة للانبعاثات – مثل الصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية – عن أهدافها لتحقيق الحياد الصفري بحلول عام 2060 في الصين وعام 2050 في الولايات المتحدة. وبالفعل، انضم كبار منتجي الهيدروكربونات مثل المملكة العربية السعودية – التي تهدف إلى تحقيق الحياد الصفري بحلول عام 2060 – إلى مجموعة الدعم المتزايدة.

29th December 2021
انهيار أنظمة الطاقة الأوروبية: سلسلة من الأحداث الطارئة، أم كوابيس متكررة؟

انهيار أنظمة الطاقة الأوروبية: سلسلة من الأحداث الطارئة، أم كوابيس متكررة؟

يمكن أن يؤدي اختيار الاعتماد الحصري على مصادر الطاقة المتجددة (RES) والتخلص من المواد الهيدروكربونية إلى حدوث صعوبات جمة في أنظمة الطاقة، إذ قد تنشأ تحديات جمة عندما يكون تخزين الطاقة غير كافٍ لضمان توافر إمدادات مستقرة من الطاقة، كما أن من شأن الافتقار إلى التقنيات المناسبة لتطبيقها على مصادر الطاقة المتجددة في قطاعات معينة، مثل النقل البحري والجوي، أن يؤدي إلى حدوث العديد من المشكلات. وقد ظهرت هذه التحديات بجلاء في أسواق الطاقة في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي في شهري سبتمبر وأكتوبر من عام 2021.

20th April 2022

كن على اطلاع

أنا مهتم بـ

اختر الإشعارات التي ترغب بإرسالها لك

عن

نبذة عنك

• Primary Program Oil & Gas
  • Research Interests Carbon-Neutral Trade of Hydrocarbons, Energy Transition in Conventional Economies, Energy Policy, Hydrogen, Natural Gas and LNG

Biography

Zlata leads The Future of Hydrocarbons in a Carbon-Managed World project, aimed at estimating the consequences of international carbon regulation for hydrocarbon markets, with producers starting to offer carbon-neutral LNG and carbon-neutral oil cargos.

Previously, Zlata worked in the Energy Center of the Skolkovo Business School, where she researched natural gas and LNG markets and organized the international Energy Summer School for several hundred participants from all over the world.

Later, she joined the Business Strategy Department in NOVATEK, Russia’s leading independent gas producer, where her main focus was on strategic forecasting and international cooperation in LNG, hydrogen and CCUS.

Since 2020, Zlata has also been a member of the Future Energy Leaders Programme of the World Energy Council.

Publications

See all Zlata’s publications
  • Report
  • Instant Insight
  • Commentary
Country Horizon: Russia

Country Horizon: Russia

This report provides an up-to-date overview of Russian domestic and foreign policy issues related to the oil and natural gas markets. We also discuss the potential role of hydrogen in Russia’s short-term energy strategy. We present a succinct overview of the domestic determinants of Russian energy policy and then describe Russia’s ongoing and planned energy infrastructure projects. In doing so, we particularly focus on Russia’s recent efforts to bring its new hydrocarbon resources to global markets. We also discuss recent developments related to Russia’s dialogue with its key energy partners.    

28th February 2022
India’s Ambition to Achieve Net-Zero Emissions by 2070: Uncertainty and Opportunity

India’s Ambition to Achieve Net-Zero Emissions by 2070: Uncertainty and Opportunity

The special report by the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) on the impacts of global warming of 1.5 degrees Celsius (°C) above pre-industrial levels highlighted the importance of achieving net-zero emissions or a carbon-neutral future. There has subsequently been growing international pressure for net-zero commitments, with major emitting countries such as China and the United States (U.S.) announcing their targets of net-zero by 2060 and net-zero by 2050, respectively. Indeed, even major hydrocarbon producers, such as Saudi Arabia (net-zero by 2060) have joined the growing body of support.

29th December 2021
The European Energy Collapse: A Chain of Contingencies or a Recurring Nightmare?

The European Energy Collapse: A Chain of Contingencies or a Recurring Nightmare?

Choosing to rely exclusively on renewable energy sources (RES) and eliminating hydrocarbons can lead to significant difficulties for an energy system. Challenges may arise when energy storage is insufficient to guarantee a stable power supply. The lack of suitable technologies to apply RES in certain sectors, such as maritime and aviation, can also create problems. These challenges were explicitly demonstrated in the United Kingdom and European Union energy markets in September and October 2021.  

20th April 2022

Stay informed

I'm interested in

Select the updates you'd like to receive from us

About

A bit about you